Friday, May 23, 2014

Facebook Takeover! Author Kristie Cook will visit my FB page!

Happy Friday!

Just wanted to share some news with you.

A friend, and an author Kristie Cook is taking over Me and Reading's Facebook page for a day. I would be delighted if you would come and join in!

Just click on the image below and it will take it directly to the FB page event. It's going to be fun, there will be surprises, giveaways where Me and Reading will be contributing to and lots of other things you won't want to miss.

Kristie on the left and me on the right. London 2013

The event starts tomorrow, on Saturday, May 24, at 8AM - 5PM ET (US time). In European time it would be 3PM - 12AM EET and/or 2PM - 11PM CET.

You don't want to miss it! :)

Be there!




0 comments:

Post a Comment

There was an error in this gadget
;